The Last Winter of Dani Lancing.pdf

The Last Winter of Dani Lancing PDF

P. D. Viner

Flynn, Vince / The Last Man (Large Paperback). €3.00. Add to Cart ... Viner, P. D. / The Last Winter of Dani Lancing (Large Hardback). €4.00. Add to Cart.

4.62 MB DATEIGRÖSSE
080413684X ISBN
Englisch SPRACHE
The Last Winter of Dani Lancing.pdf

Technik

PC und Mac

Lesen Sie das eBook direkt nach dem Herunterladen über "Jetzt lesen" im Browser, oder mit der kostenlosen Lesesoftware Adobe Digital Editions.

iOS & Android

Für Tablets und Smartphones: Unsere Gratis tolino Lese-App

Andere eBook Reader

Laden Sie das eBook direkt auf dem Reader im Hugendubel.de-Shop herunter oder übertragen Sie es mit der kostenlosen Software Sony READER FOR PC/Mac oder Adobe Digital Editions.

Reader

Öffnen Sie das eBook nach der automatischen Synchronisation auf dem Reader oder übertragen Sie es manuell auf Ihr tolino Gerät mit der kostenlosen Software Adobe Digital Editions.

Aktuelle Bewertungen

avatar
Sofia Voigt

Summaries and Excerpts: The last winter of Dani … The last winter of Dani Lancing : a novel / P.D. Viner. A riveting psychological thriller in the tradition of BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP and MEMENTO that introduces P. D. Viner as a master of suspense. 20 years ago, college student Dani Lancing was kidnapped and brutally murdered.

avatar
Matteo Müller

The Last Winter of Dani Lancing (Audiobook) by … Check out this great listen on Audible.com. For fans of Tana French and The Silent Wife, The Last Winter of Dani Lancing is a chilling debut thriller hailed by Sophie Hannah as "brilliant" about one murder's devastating ripple effects. Twenty years ago, college student Dani Lancing was

avatar
Noel Schulze

26 Sep 2014 ... So, I want to start by telling you that The Last Winter of Dani Lancing is the story of three people who have been traumatised by violence and left ...

avatar
Jason Lehmann

Characters — P. D. Viner Patty Lancing At the opening of The Last Winter of Dani Lancing, Patty Lancing has a man she has kidnapped, tied to a chair and aches to kill.. She is sixty-five years old, lives alone surrounded by the walls of death and is obsessed with solving the mystery surrounding her daughter.

avatar
Jessica Kohmann

The Last Winter of Dani Lancing - Delaware …